Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Terminy zajęć dydaktycznych w roku akademickim 2019/2020
Rok akademicki 2019/2020 rozpoczyna się 1 October 2019 i trwa do 30 September 2020
Dzieli się na dwa semestry:
Zimowy: 1 October 2019 to 23 February 2020
Letni: 24 February 2020 to 30 September 2020
Terminy zajęć dydaktycznych:
  • 2 October 2019 to 22 December 2019
  • 7 January 2020 to 28 January 2020
  • 24 February 2020 to 9 April 2020
  • 15 April 2020 to 15 June 2020
Sesje egzaminacyjne
winter examination period
28 January 2019 to 10 February 2020
winter retake examination period
17 February 2020 to 23 February 2020
summer examination period
15 June 2020 to 29 June 2020
summer retake examination period
1 September 2020 to 15 September 2020
Dni wolne od zajęć
Christmas break
23 December 2019 to 6 January 2020
Winter break
11 February 2020 to 16 February 2020
Easter break
10 April 2020 to 14 April 2020
Summer holiday break
30 June 2020 to 30 September 2020
Dodatkowe dni wolne od zajęć

The rector can change the dates of the examination periods, as put forward by the dean of a faculty and approved by the Student Government Faculty Council, provided that the whole curriculum of a given programme is fulfilled.

For a valid reason, the dean of a faculty can cancel some or all lectures and classes on other days.

The deans are responsible for ensuring that all lectures and classes present in the curriculum take place. The e-learning methods and techniques may also be used to achieve this goal. The use of such methods and techniques is regulated by separate rules.

The period from September 16 to 30, 2020 is devoted to closing the 2019/2020 academic year and starting the 2020/2021 academic year.

The details concerning the organisation of the academic year for the Medical College are subject to discretion of the Vice-Rector for Medical College.

The details concerning the organisation of the academic year for part-time study programmes at a given faculty are subject to the dean's discretion in compliance with the plans and curricula of the programmes.